Spam spam glorious spam

Fick ett så otroligt roligt spam till jobbet idag. Tänkte dela med mig av ett par av de bästa kommentarer jag läst i ett spam på länge. Tack Simme by the way som visade mig detta.

I was born May 14,  year 1981, my growth of 170 centimeters, in family  I the unique child.
Unikt dålig på att skriva möjligen...

My favourite actors Al Pacino, Robert De Niro, Sheron Stone, Will Smitt,  That Cruise, Bret Pitt, Bruce Uillis, Dzhulija Roberts, Richard Gere.
Fi fan Dzhulija Roberts var bara såååå bra i Pretty Woman.

My favourite cartoon films it is Captain Nemo, Underwater friends, the  Glacial age, Madagascar, Shrek.
Glacial age??? Du menar inte Ice age?

Sometimes I like to run on fresh air.
I prefer to run on old air...


Tycker dock kommentaren: I studied the English language at school and at universities. I talk in English much better, than I write. är så klockren. Bara av den anledningen lägger jag in hela SPAMET nedan.



Hello  my new friend!!!
IT IS INTERESTING TO KNOW, WHAT YOUR FULL NAME???
You the married person whom age at you, you have children???
I very much hope, that this letter becomes the beginning of our big  friendship!!!
You liked my photo???
Your E-mail gave me the Agency dating "Albatross" I paid 35 Dolora.
of the foreign  men, wishing to get acquainted with girls allowed.
I have written to several men, but you have answered me only!
Probably it is destiny?!
With the help of the Internet I try to find the partner in life as in real  my life I do not have time for acquaintance.
And how for a long time you use the Internet for acquaintances????
I am interested in search foreign men as I do not like mentality of  Russian men!!!
And you like mentality of your women?????
I was not outside the country, but I always would like to visit many  countries of the world.
I think, that the true love does not know borders and consequently I done  not frightened with distance between us!!!
Me interest only serious relations, therefore if our interests do not  coincide, the request to not spend and my time simply!!!
I hope you interest serious relations!?
For me color of the person, and his religion is not important.
For me it is more more important, that the person was decent and fair.
For me the age and appearance of the person are not so important, for me  the private world of the person is more important!!!
To me 30 or 60 years are not important for the person, I think that each  person should be interesting that with him it was not boring, and age in  it not a handicap.
It is interesting to know, and what for you it is more important?????
At me will fail to write to you frequently as I write to you from work, at  home I have no access to the Internet.
I done not interested with a financial position of the man, but it does  not mean, that the man should be the poor person, not capable support the  family.
And you are capable to support the family????
In the future if our acquaintance will proceed, and we learn each other  better, I would like
 therefore in the future I could call to you from the  payphone.
I very much would like to communicate with you with the help yahoo  messanger, msn, skype, web-camera, but unfortunately on my computer these  programs cannot be used, as the network manager has closed access to these  programs.
I think, that the Internet does not give full representation about the  person and consequently in the future if we shall like each other, I would  like to visit you, to look at your life, to listen that about you your  relatives, the friends familiar speak, and it is possible to remain with  you for ever!!!
The last year I have received the passport for travel abroad, and now I  can travel to any country of the world.
I can forgive much, but only not treachery and lie!
And you are capable to forgive treachery and lie????
I want at once you to warn, that I do not search for long  correspondence!!!
I know, that on the Internet many false people and consequently in the  future when we learn each other better, I shall send you a copy of the  passport that you could be convinced of my reality.
And I also would glad, if you can send me your too. But only if you want it. well?
I hope you will not offend my requests, and you will understand me?!

Now it is a little about myself:

I from Russia, live in Kuzhener.
I was born May 14,  year 1981, my growth of 170 centimeters, in family  I the unique child.
I was not married, children at me are not present.
I have higher educations Medical.
I studied the English language at school and at universities.
I talk in English much better, than I write.
I have the own automobile.
My favourite actors Al Pacino, Robert De Niro, Sheron Stone, Will Smitt,  That Cruise, Bret Pitt, Bruce Uillis, Dzhulija Roberts, Richard Gere.
My favourite cartoon films it is Captain Nemo, Underwater friends, the  Glacial age, Madagascar, Shrek.
My favourite music Pink Floyd, Michael Jackson, Sting, Madonna, Milen  Farmer, Deep People, Gipsy Kings and many others....
Mine favourite kitchen Russian and Italian.
My hobby, collection of ancient coins, and also I write poems.
I very much like to sunbathe on a beach, to leave on picnic.
Sometimes I like to run on fresh air.
I love all seasons, but most of all I like Winter and Summer.
Sometimes I like to sit at home near a window, listening to noise of a  rain.
I very trustful person and consequently many people use my trustfulness in  the mercenary purposes: ( My favourite holiday Christmas, my favourite colors green, blue and pink.
I very much love animals, but unfortunately the I have no, as there is no  time to look after them.
In the childhood I was fond of art gymnastics and consequently I have  beautiful appearance.
I do not smoke a cigarette, alcohol I use in small dozes, I love red wine  and cold champagne.
I about much still would like to write to you, but I am compelled to  finish this letter, I should continue the work.
It would be desirable to trust, that you very good and decent person who  has the big and kind heart!
Please tell to me more about the life, about the friends, about the  family, about your work, about culture of your country, about your  traditions.
It will be very interesting to me to know all this!
I hope you will interest my letter and you will answer me!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Krystal

SV: hahaha vi får bilda klubb! typ the littlelanders club :D eller något ^-^

2010-03-17 @ 22:07:54
URL: http://stardustbaby.blogg.se/
Postat av: Krystal

sv: jo jag älskar hans ögon! han får typ vad som helst med sina puppy eyes :O jag blir sån sucker!

2010-03-17 @ 22:15:42
URL: http://stardustbaby.blogg.se/
Postat av: Alexander

...rätt kul...hhehe, öststatare hela bunten :P

2010-03-19 @ 17:44:20
URL: http://alexanderism.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0